Personnel

Current Personnel 



Dr. Cheng-Ming Chuong

Dr. Randall B. Widelitz

Dr. Ting-Xin Jiang

Dr. Ping Wu

George Wang

Dr. Gee-Way Lin

Dr. Stephanie Tsai

Dr. Masafumi Inaba

Kuang-Ling Ou

Dr. Ya-Chen Liang

Dr. Hans Harn

Dr. Wei Xu

Dr. Pinyi She

Dr. William Chang

[Click images to enlarge]

Director 

Cheng-Ming Chuong, M.D., Ph.D. , Professor, Principal Investigator cmchuong@usc.edu

Interview by Scientific American  (Taiwan edition, in Chinese,  March, 2009).

Dr. Chuong is elected as an Academician of Academia Sinica, Taiwan: Report in Chinese Daily News, July 2008Report in Pacific Time, July 2008


Read Dr Chuong's ASCB ProfileInterview by Am Society Cell Biology Newsletter, Aug, 2007


Investigators 


Randall Widelitz, Ph.D. Associate Professor widelitz@usc.edu



Ting-Xin Jiang, M.D. Assistant Professor tjiang@usc.edu



Ping Wu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor pingwu@usc.edu/font>




Fellows and Students 

William Chang, Ph.D. willwjchang@gmail.com

Hans Harn, Ph.D. harnh@yahoo.com

Masafumi Inaba, Ph.D. mi_088@usc.edu

Ya-Chen Liang, Ph.D. ycliangtaiwan@gmail.com

Kuang-Ling Ou kuanglio@usc.edu

Gee-Way Lin, Ph.D. gl_622@usc.edu

Pinyi She, Ph.D. r02424027@ntu.edu.tw

Stephanie Tsai, D.D.S. tsais@usc.edu

George Wang wanggeor@usc.edu<

Wei Xu, Ph.D. davidweixucn@gmail.com


Alumni 

Chen Chang, Ph.D. ccheng@lzu.edu.cn

Chih-Chiang Chen, Ph.D. docs1.tw@yahoo.com.tw

Ta-Ching Chen,Ph.D. tachingchen@gmail.com

Ang Li, Ph.D. angli@usc.edu

Mingxing Lei, Ph.D. lmxgoodluck@163.com

Yung-Chih Lai, Ph.D. d92b41001@ntu.edu.tw

Erin Weber, M.D. Erin.Weber@med.usc.edu

Joe Yeh, Ph.D. student, M.D. chaoyuay@usc.edu

Cathleen Chiu, Ph.D. Student cathletc@usc.edu

Michael Hughes, Ph.D. mwhughes@usc.edu

Chih-min Lin, Ph.D. chihminl@usc.edu

Chun-Chih Tseng tsengchu@usc.edu

Zhonglai Luo, Ph.D. luozhongl@hotmail.com

Damon de la Cruz, Ph.D. delaCrD@arc.losrios.edu

Jeffrey Scehnet Jeffrey.scehnet@va.gov

Ji Li, Ph.D. lydia.1208@hotmail.com

Julie Mayer, Ph.D. juliemay@usc.edu

Kuo Yuan, Ph.D. kuoyuan.tw@yahoo.com.tw

Lily Lee lilyleemd.com

Maksim Pilkus, Ph.D. plikus@uci.edu

Michael Hughes, Ph.D.mwhughes@usc.edu

Ming-Shian Tsai dtsurgq6@gmail.com

Mingke Yu, Ph.D. mingkeyu@usc.edu

Pin-Chi Tang, Ph.D. pctang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Sanong Suksaweang, Ph.D. ssnnkk@yahoo.com

Sung-Jan Lin, M.D. drsjlin@ntu.edu.tw

Syuzi Avetyan, M.S.savetyan@yahoo.com

Weiqui Luo, Ph.D. weiqiluo@usc.edu

Yan Jie, Ph.D. janeiam@163.com

Xiaoshan Wuxiaoshan_w@yahoo.com

Xueyuan Jiangxueyuanjiang2013@gmail.com

Zhicao Yu, Ph.D. 2910879873@qq.com 

@Cheng-Ming Chuong
July 2017